What happens if I unbind a Wallet from a Hub Console?

You can swap and unbind wallets in the slots of your Hub Console or unbind your wallet from your upline Hub Console at any point with immediate effect.

Once the wallet is unbound from the Hub, the bind code associated to that slot will change and will be ready to connect a new wallet. The old bind code will expire and will be no longer usable. 

If you unbind a wallet from one of your slots, the wallet owner will receive the unbind notification on their Vyvo App. If you unbind your Wallet from your upline’s Hub Console, the Hub owner will receive the unbind notification via email.

ご注意:

You will lose all the VSC Coins collected with that wallet during the last Commission Period of activity.

*ハブの接続は、9月末まで一時的にご利用いただけなくなります。

このセクションの記事

この記事は役に立ちましたか?
0人中0人がこの記事が役に立ったと言っています
共有