What happens if I unbind a Wallet from a Hub Console?

You can swap and unbind wallets in the slots of your Hub Console or unbind your wallet from your upline Hub Console at any point with immediate effect.

Once the wallet is unbound from the Hub, the bind code associated to that slot will change and will be ready to connect a new wallet. The old bind code will expire and will be no longer usable. 

If you unbind a wallet from one of your slots, the wallet owner will receive the unbind notification on their Vyvo App. If you unbind your Wallet from your upline’s Hub Console, the Hub owner will receive the unbind notification via email.

Please note:

You will lose all the VSC Coins collected with that wallet during the last Commission Period of activity.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share