Plan Ahead for Vyvo System Updates

back-office-closed-header-article.jpg

It takes a lot of technology to run an operation like Vyvo, and sometimes that technology needs updating. With complex systems like ours, that means making upgrades and adjustments when systems are offline.
 
With that in mind, please mark your calendar as the Vyvo back office will be offline for an extended period.

The Back Office will be offline beginning Monday, January 17th, immediately following the closing of the previous period:

  • 12:00 p.m. U.S. Pacific Time
  • 3 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time
  • 9 p.m. CET
  • 4 a.m. SGT (January 18th)
  • 5 a.m. JST (January 18th)

We expect the Back Office to be online again by Wednesday, January 19th:

  • 2:00 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time
  • 5 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time
  • 11 a.m. CET
  • 6 p.m. SGT
  • 7 p.m. JST

 

This will be a great time for you and your team to connect, or reconnect, with people and see how their new year is going so far!

We’re eager to complete this system maintenance so we can better serve your needs and we thank you in advance for your patience!

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Share