There are 2 kinds of Ranks:

  • The Cycle Rank, that is given at every commission period, and
  • The Title Rank, which is given as the best sequence of 4 consecutive periods in the last 12 months, will always be the rank you will be recognized at official events.

You must be active at least at 30 SV.

You Must be at least a Team Developer (TD Partner can achieve maximum Platinum Rank).

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful