How does the commission period work?

The Commission Cycle is the 7 days period that will close

  • Every Monday 12:00 PM U.S. PT 3:00 PM U.S. ET 9:00 PM CEST
  • Every Tuesday 3:00 AM SGT 4:00 AM JST

Only sales occurring in that time frame will be part of the Sales Volume and linked to Bonuses of that particular commission period.

Variations may occur depending on the holidays.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share