Banned Countries

Vyvo is global company, but there are some countries in which Vyvo cannot be active. Please find the list containing the names of these countries below:

  • Cuba
  • Korea (Democratic Peoples Republic Of [north] Korea)
  • Libya
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Somalia
  • Sudan
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen (Arab Republic)

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
10 out of 12 found this helpful