Vyvo - Service Status Calendar

We are constantly working to improve your experience in Vyvo. For this reason, whenever we have some adjustments to apply that requires the system to be offline during the operation, we make sure to report it on the Service Status Calendar below.

Please note that the date format is DD/MM.

 

Date Time Affected platform(s) Reason
10/08/22

10 PM - 11 PM (SGT)

4 PM - 5 PM (CET)

11 PM - 12 AM (JST)

Vyvo Back office / Store

System maintenance

03/08/22

10 PM - 11 PM (SGT)

4 PM - 5 PM (CET)

11 PM - 12 AM (JST)

Vyvo Back office / Store

System maintenance

28/07/22

10 PM - 11 PM (SGT)

4 PM - 5 PM (CET)

11 PM - 12 AM (JST)

Vyvo Back office / Store

System maintenance

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
63 out of 77 found this helpful
Share