VYVO - Service Status Calendar

We are constantly working to improve your experience in VYVO. For this reason, whenever we have some adjustments to apply that requires the system to be offline during the operation, we make sure to report it on the Service Status Calendar below.

Please note that the date format is DD/MM.

 

Date Time Affected platform(s) Reason
04/11

1.30 - 10.30 AM (SGT)

2.30 - 11.30 AM (JST)

Vyvo Wallet Update technical infrastructure
10/11

11 PM - 12 AM (SGT)

4 - 5 PM (CET)

12 - 1 AM (JST)

 Vyvo Back office / Store  System maintenance
17/11

11 PM - 12 AM (SGT)

4 - 5 PM (CET)

12 - 1 AM (JST)

 Vyvo Back office / Store  System maintenance

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
43 out of 51 found this helpful
Share